Medical Olympicus Association

Board, Honorary Advisors, Committees, Advisors and Cooperating Societies.

The Administrative Board of Medical Olympicus Association consists of Professors: P. Grammaticos, S. Kouidou-Andreou, V. Kokkas, E. Giannoulis, M. Myronidou, P. Foroglou and F. Melfou.

The Board of the International Medical Olympicus Association has decided that the three major prizes of the 3rd Olympiad will include a prize in euros.The Board has also decided to invite a lecturer who will present innovative research work of social interest, as this is traditional in every Medical Olympiad. Suggestions are welcome.